About Us

About Us

Drumchapel Housing Co-operative Limited is run by a Voluntary Management Board and you can download the Board Structure chart at the bottom of this page.

Our Management Board consists of:



Margaret Bowie


Alison Kilgour


Helen Eakin


William Wilson

Vice Chair

John Roche

Board Member

Elspeth Kerr

Board Member

Fiona Russell


Lynda Crawford

Board Member

We are a Fully Mutual Co-operative which means ALL our tenants are MEMBERS and have a SHARE in the Co-operative which gives them voting rights.  ONLY our tenants of can be FULL Management Board Members.  In the case of joint tenants, only the first named tenant can be a Board Member but the joint tenant can join the Board as a Co-optee.  Non Tenants can join in a professional capacity as a Co-optee. 

Tenants who are on the Management Board make decisions on how the Co-operative is managed on behalf of all the other tenants.

If you are a tenant of Drumchapel Housing Co-operative and are considering joining the Management Board, click on link below "Join Up/Sign Up" for further information or contact the office and speak to a member of staff.


Related Documents