BannerImage

Contact

Contact

 
* Required Fields
Get in Touch

Hillhead Housing Association
2 Meiklehill Road
Hillhead
G66 2LA
Kirkintilloch

Email:admin@hillheadhousing.org
Tel: 0141 578 0200
Fax: 0141 578 4817

Opening Hours

Freephone
0800 0523 188

Monday to Friday
9am - 12.30pm,   1.30pm - 5pm     

The office will close on the first Wednesday of every month at 12.30pm for staff training.

Public Holidays
Friday 14 April - Monday 17 April
Monday 1 May
Friday 26 May - Monday 29 May
Friday 14 July - Monday 17 July
Friday 22 Sept - Monday 25 Sept
Monday 25 December - 2018