Welcome to Pineview Housing Association Ltd

Our website aims to give you an opportunity to find out more about the Association and what's happening in the community. You can also find out about other housing associations via the home page of Scottish Housing Connections (SHC).  SHC is a unique collaboration of 23 housing associations in West and Central Scotland.  Click the Scottish Housing Connections band at the top of any of our pages to find out more.

We hope you find our website interesting and easy to use.  We encourage feedback about the site and our services and use the feedback to help us improve our standards. 

 

Additional Images

Pinewood Area

Pinewood Area

Waverley Area

Waverley Area

Broadholm Area

Broadholm Area

Stonedyke Area

Stonedyke Area

  • Scottish Housing Regulator
  • Scottish Public Services Ombudsman
  • Scottish Federation of Housing Associations
  • Scottish Housing Best Value Network
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Investor In People - Silver
  • Happy to Translate
  • Browse Aloud
  • Direct Gov Housing Benefit

Get In Touch

Pineview Housing Association Ltd
5 Rozelle Avenue
Drumchapel
Glasgow
G15 7QR

Tel: 0141 944 3891
Fax: Text Back Service: 0795 147 2472

email Email us directly
map Find Us

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday
9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday
9:00am - 4:00pm

Public Holidays

Friday 3rd April 2015
Monday 6th April 2015
Monday4th May 2015
Friday 22nd May 2015
Monday 25th May 2015
Friday 17th July 2015
Monday20th July 2015
Friday 25th September 2015
Monday 28th September 2015
Friday 25th December 2015
Monday 28th December 2015
Tuesday 29th December 2015
Friday 1st January 2016
Monday 4th January 2016
Tuesday 5th January 2016

Latest News

Allpay Service Disruption
07/07/2015

Allpay's payment systems will be offline from 3:00pm on Saturday 11 July to 6:00pm on Sunday 12 July 2015 (including WebConnect, Callpay, Kiosk, Payment Line and mobile app).


Pineview Summer Newsletter
23/06/2015

Pinview's summer newsletter is due to be delivered to all residents in the next few weeks.

Please let us know what you think about the content.