BannerImage

Staff Team

Staff Team

The members of the Association's staff team are as follows:

Tony Teasdale, Director   (tony@rsha.org.uk)

 

Kirsty Brown, Finance and Corporate Services Manager   (kirsty@rsha.org.uk)

Campbell Hall, Senior Development Officer (campbell@rsha.org.uk)

Malcolm Lee, Senior Maintenance Officer (malcolm@rsha.org.uk)

Jackie Leeds, Acting Senior Housing Officer  (jackie@rsha.org.uk)

 

Angela Cameron, Housing Officer (temporary) - part time.  (angela@rsha.org.uk)

Liz Drummond, Housing Assistant  (liz@rsha.org.uk)

Rachel Forsyth, Administrative Assistant (rachel@rsha.org.uk)

Gillian Lynas, Housing Officer (part-time) - works Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday morning (Gillian@rsha.org.uk)

Sarah Lindores-Williams, Housing Officer (temporary) - Full time (sarahlw@rsha.org.uk)

Kevin McGhee, Income Maximisation Officer (part-time) - works Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday (kevin@rsha.org.uk)

Robert McGregor, Maintenance Officer  (robert@rsha.org.uk)

Susan Mackay, Corporate Services Officer (part-time) works Mon-Wed, Friday (susan@rsha.org.uk)

Nicola McKenna, Finance Officer (part-time)  works Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday (nicola@rsha.org.uk)

   

As a relatively small organisation we buy-in specialist services for IT.