Committee & Staff

Committee & Staff

Trafalgar's Current management commiteee is made up of 10members,all of whom are local tenants.

John Munro              Chairperson

Harriet Haire M.B.E   Vice-Chairperson

Elanor Shannon        Secretary

Committee Members   Margaret Barr, Lily Lyden,AnneMarie Bailey,Eileen McGhie,Bernadette Swindon, George Norwood and Harry Robertson

Our Staff Team is

Paul McShane              Director

Yvonne McDonald        Maintenance Officer

Margaret Livingstone    Housing Manager

Sara Pattison              Admin Officer (on Maternity Leave)

Angela Wood               Housing Officer

Katy Turnbull               Admin Officer 

Jack McIntyre               Admin Assistant